live music

Every Friday & Saturday at 9pm!

Friday 2/16/18 Sage
Saturday 2/17/18 Matt Zajac
Friday 2/23/18 When Pigs Fly
Saturday 2/24/18 WRIK Dj
Friday 3/2/18 Jennifer Tefft
Saturday 3/3/18 Alan & The Alligators
Friday 3/9/18 Seranade
Saturday 3/10/18 TBD
Friday 3/16/18 Eastern Standard
Saturday 3/17/18 When Pigs Fly
Friday 3/23/18 John Sage
Saturday 3/24/18 Missy & Jeff
Friday 3/30/18 Nico Rivers
Saturday 3/31/18 Matt Zajac
Friday 4/6/18 Jennifer Tefft
Saturday 4/7/18 Alan & The Alligators
Friday 4/13/18 Eastern Standard
Saturday 4/14/18 Kilts Matter
Friday 4/20/18 Missy & Jeff
Saturday 4/21/18 Acoustic Feel 
Friday 4/27/18 Matt Zajac
Saturday 4/28/18 Nico Rivers